Top 5 Rated Sportsbooks


Online bitcoin sportsbook and casino

100% UP TO $1000


Online Sportsbook and Casino

100% UP TO $600


Offshore Sports Betting Online

100% UP TO $1000


Offshore Sports Betting Online

100% UP TO $250


Reduced Juice Sportsbooks

-108 Juice + 10%

World Indoor Lacrosse Odds & Predictions

Home > Sportsbooks > Lacrosse Odds > Indoor Lacrosse Sportbooks

World Indoor Lacrosse Championship Betting Predictions

World Indoor Lacrosse Championship PredictionsWhen: July 7 - 14, 2018

Where: Marli Areena in Turku, Finland

Defending Champions: Canada

Finland will host the 2018 ELF European Indoor Lacrosse Championships. The event will take place at the 3000-seat Marli Areena in Turku, Finland home to semi-professional hockey club TUTO Hockey.

The tournament will take place between 7th – 14th July 2018 with the expectation that between 12-16 teams will compete, as they try to take home the Gold.

The Marli Areena was built in 2006 and annually hosts the Finnish Indoor Lacrosse Final-Fours. There will also be a secondary venue located less than 6km away at the D-Gate Arena in Kaarina which might also be utilised.

There are plenty of sportsbooks accepting Lacrosse bets. However, it is best to stick with the top ones in the industry and be on the look out for free new player bonuses, that our top online sportsbooks offer first time bettors.

NCAA Lacrosse Bookmaker Betting Bonus

World Indoor Lacrosse Tournament

The World Indoor Lacrosse Championship is an international box lacrosse tournament that is held every four years an is sponsored by the Federation of International Lacrosse (FIL). First held in 2003, the tournament was sponsored by the International Lacrosse Federation (ILF) until 2008, when the ILF became the FIL.

Major Lacrosse Sports Betting Events

World Championships: This event is played to determine the top team in the world. It was originally only a four-team tournament. It has since grown a great deal. Today, it is sanctioned by the Federation of International Lacrosse(FIL).

Major League Lacrosse: Major League Lacrosse(MLL) fielded its first games in 2001. The league includes six teams. Five of those are American teams with the final one being from Canada.

NCAA Mens Lacrosse Games: There are 61 Division 1 Men’s Lacrosse teams and 88 women, not to mention the numerous non-major programs. This gives bettors many chances to wager.

World Indoor Lacrosse Championship: Sponsored by the Federation of International Lacrosse. This tournament features only 8 teams.

National Lacrosse League: This is a Canadian indoor league which features 11 teams.

European Lacrosse Championship: Sponsored by the European Lacrosse Federation (ELF), this championship ship fields both a men’s and women’s tournament.

World Indoor Lacrosse Championship Results

Canada's Lacrosse team has won "Gold" all three times the tournament has been held and has hosted the World Indoor Lacrosse Championship twice, while the Czech Republic has hosted the tournament once.

In 2011, Iroquois Nations won silver medal and the USA took bronze.

Lacrosse Betting Information:

Lacrosse Sportsbook Specials: Specials Lacrosse Bonus

Lacrosse Sportsbook Odds: Live Lacrosse Lines

Sports Betting Help: How to get sportsbook help

Sportsbook Rules: The Sports Betting Rules

Sports Betting Deposits: View Lacrosse Deposit options