Top 5 Rated Sportsbooks


Online bitcoin sportsbook and casino

100% UP TO $1000


Online Sportsbook and Casino

100% UP TO $600


Offshore Sports Betting Online

100% UP TO $1000


Offshore Sports Betting Online

100% UP TO $250


Reduced Juice Sportsbooks

-108 Juice + 10%

NBA Sacramento Kings Basketball Betting Report

Home > Sportsbooks > NBA Game Predictions > Sacramento Kings Betting Schedule

Sacramento Kings Basketball Report - NBA Kings Betting Odds

Sacramento-Kings-Betting-ReportThe Sacramento Kings are starting over. The team has had a tough time accumulating wins over the past several years and the playoffs continued to be unattainable. Stuck in mud again last year, the Kings shipped star center DeMarcus Cousins off to the New Orleans Pelicans, signaling a change in philosophy.

Sacramento is still short on impact talent and no longer has a All-Star leading the way, but the hope is that a bevy of new players can make a difference. The Kings clearly are not a team that will be very competitive this season as another finish in the lottery is widely expected.

However, the Kings are hoping to at least show a little bit of progress so that their fans can start dreaming of better days ahead. It was earlier this century that the Kings pushed the Los Angeles Lakers in the playoffs and nearly made the NBA Finals. The team is a far cry for that and needs to find some building blocks in order to begin the long trek back to respectability.

2016-17 Record: 32-49 SU, 42-38-2 ATS, 35-47 O/U

2017-18 Regular Season Win Total: 30.5

Odds To Win Western Conference: +30000

Odds To Win NBA Title: +75000

2016-17 Sacramento Kings Season Review

Sacramento’s fanbase, which has suffered through years of losing and missing the playoffs, had renewed hope last season with a brand new coach and a beautiful downtown arena. But, in the end, it was the same result.

The Kings finished with 32 wins in the 2016-17 season, one less than the season before. They were third in the Pacific Division and 12th in the Western Conference, failing to make the playoffs for the eleventh straight year.

First-year head coach Dave Joerger, who coached the Memphis Grizzlies to three straight playoff appearances before taking the job in Sacramento, and the team’s new home at the Golden 1 Center were not enough to spark a turnaround.

Cousins led the Kings in points with 27.8 a game, rebounds with 10.6 a game and blocks with 1.3 a game. He was far and away the best player on court statistically, but he also struggled to keep his emotions in check.vIn a game against the Bulls on February 6th, Cousins was suspended for receiving his 16th technical foul of the season. He set an NBA record for the earliest any NBA player had ever been suspended for technical fouls.

He was traded, along with forward Omri Casspi, on February 20th to the Pelicans in exchange for 2017 first and second-round draft picks and for Tyreke Evans, Buddy Hield and Langston Galloway.

2017-18 Sacramento Kings Season Outlook

In April, the Kings turned their three draft picks into four after trading down and ended up with a respectable lot of young talent. Sacramento took Kentucky point guard De’Aaron Fox at No. 5 overall and also selected shooting guard Justin Jackson out of North Carolina, power forward Harry Giles from Duke and point guard Frank Mason III out of Kansas.

Those four players will be part of a new group hoping to change the culture with the Kings. Even though Cousins was talented, he wasn’t a great leader and the club also found itself stuck in controversy.

The Kings added Zach Randolph in the offseason but he may not be the best mentor as the veteran power forward was recently arrested on marijuana possession. The Kings’ fortunes will be based on how the young players do.

Hield is hoping to step up and should have every chance to succeed after a slow start to his NBA career. Fox could be a big-time scorer right away since he was a high pick and there is an avenue for plenty of playing time.

Sacramento knows it won’t be pushing for the playoffs this season but if the young group can jell together at least the fanbase can start getting excited about something. It is certainly no sure thing since it is hard for so many young players to compete with veterans, but there won’t be a lot of pressure with low expectations for this group. A good goal for the Kings would be to reach the 30-win mark and improve as the year goes along.

Sacramento Kings Basketball Schedule - 2017/2018 NBA Betting Schedules

Sacramento Kings Regular Season Basketball Schedule
Wed, Oct 28 Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles 10:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30 Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Sacramento Kings @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Tue, Nov 3 Sacramento Kings vs Memphis 10:00 PM
Wed, Nov 4 Sacramento Kings @ Phoenix 9:00 PM
Fri, Nov 6 Sacramento Kings vs Houston 10:30 PM
Sat, Nov 7 Sacramento Kings vs Golden State 10:00 PM
Mon, Nov 9 Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio 10:00 PM
Wed, Nov 11 Sacramento Kings vs Detroit 10:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13 Sacramento Kings vs Brooklyn 10:00 PM
Sun, Nov 15 Sacramento Kings vs Toronto 9:00 PM
Wed, Nov 18 Sacramento Kings @ Atlanta 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 19 Sacramento Kings @ Miami 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 21 Sacramento Kings @ Orlando 5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 23 Sacramento Kings @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 25 Sacramento Kings @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 27 Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 28 Sacramento Kings @ Golden State 10:30 PM
Mon, Nov 30 Sacramento Kings vs Dallas 10:00 PM
Thu, Dec 3 Sacramento Kings vs Boston 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 5 Sacramento Kings @ Houston 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 6 Sacramento Kings @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 8 Sacramento Kings vs Utah 10:00 PM
Thu, Dec 10 Sacramento Kings vs NY Knicks 10:30 PM
Tue, Dec 15 Sacramento Kings vs Houston 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 18 Sacramento Kings @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 20 Sacramento Kings @ Toronto 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 21 Sacramento Kings @ Washington 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 23 Sacramento Kings @ Indiana 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 27 Sacramento Kings vs Portland 9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 28 Sacramento Kings @ Golden State 10:30 PM
Wed, Dec 30 Sacramento Kings vs Philadelphia 10:00 PM
Sat, Jan 2 Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix 5:00 PM
Mon, Jan 4 Sacramento Kings @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 5 Sacramento Kings @ Dallas 8:30 PM
Thu, Jan 7 Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Sat, Jan 9 Sacramento Kings vs Golden State 10:00 PM
Wed, Jan 13 Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans 10:00 PM
Thu, Jan 14 Sacramento Kings @ Utah 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 16 Sacramento Kings @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Wed, Jan 20 Sacramento Kings @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Thu, Jan 21 Sacramento Kings vs Atlanta 10:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23 Sacramento Kings vs Indiana 10:30 PM
Mon, Jan 25 Sacramento Kings vs Charlotte 10:00 PM
Tue, Jan 26 Sacramento Kings @ Portland 10:00 PM
Thu, Jan 28 Sacramento Kings @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 Sacramento Kings @ Memphis 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 1 Sacramento Kings vs Milwaukee 10:00 PM
Wed, Feb 3 Sacramento Kings vs Chicago 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 5 Sacramento Kings @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 7 Sacramento Kings @ Boston 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 8 Sacramento Kings @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 10 Sacramento Kings @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 19 Sacramento Kings vs Denver 10:00 PM
Tue, Feb 23 Sacramento Kings @ Denver 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio 10:30 PM
Fri, Feb 26 Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles 10:00 PM
Mon, Feb 29 Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City 10:00 PM
Wed, Mar 2 Sacramento Kings @ Memphis 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Sacramento Kings @ Dallas 8:30 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Sacramento Kings @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
Mon, Mar 7 Sacramento Kings @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 Sacramento Kings vs Cleveland 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 11 Sacramento Kings vs Orlando 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 Sacramento Kings vs Utah 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 15 Sacramento Kings @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18 Sacramento Kings @ Detroit 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 20 Sacramento Kings @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 21 Sacramento Kings @ Chicago 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 Sacramento Kings @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 27 Sacramento Kings vs Dallas 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 28 Sacramento Kings @ Portland 10:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 Sacramento Kings vs Washington 10:00 PM
Fri, Apr 1 Sacramento Kings vs Miami 10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 2 Sacramento Kings @ Denver 9:00 PM
Tue, Apr 5 Sacramento Kings vs Portland 10:00 PM
Thu, Apr 7 Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota 10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City 10:30 PM
Mon, Apr 11 Sacramento Kings @ Phoenix 10:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 Sacramento Kings @ Houston 8:00 PM

Sports Betting App - Download Free Mobile Application

Apple App Store Sports AppSports bettors have never had it so good thanks to the latest range mobile sports software that are designed to keep you abreast of all the sports betting action.

At Gamblers Palace our mission is to provide you with a reliable guide to best sports gambling applications available today.

Our free Sports Betting App section features live odds, betting trends, scores, breaking injuries and more. It's fast-loading and easy to use, with powerful customization options. Continue

In the table below there are links to all of the NBA betting information available at Gamblers Palace.

You can click on any of the links anytime to read up or receive all the basketball betting information you could ask for!

Basketball Betting Information:

Basketball Betting Specials: Basketball Bonus

Basketball Sportsbook Odds: Live Basketball Lines

Sports Betting Help: How to get sportsbook help

Sportsbook Rules: The Sports Betting Rules

Sports Betting Deposits:View Basketball Deposit options