Singapore S-league Soccer Lines

The S.League is the top professional soccer league in Singapore. Launched in 1996, the league currently involves 12 teams. They are Albirex Niigata FC (Singapore), Balestier Khalsa FC, Etoile FC, Geylang United FC, Gombak United FC, Home United FC, Hougang United, Singapore Armed Forces Football Club (SAFFC), Tampines Rovers FC, Tanjong Pagar United, Woodlands Wellington FC and Young Lions.

All Soccer match odds are based on the result at the end of a scheduled 90 minutes play, unless otherwise stated. Bets are settled on the score standing at the end of the scheduled '90 minutes' including any added injury or stoppage time. This scheduled period does not include extra time, time allocated for a penalty shoot out or golden goal. Extra time prices may be introduced at the end of the scheduled period. More MLS Soccer Betting Info

(!) No betting lines are currently available for this event. Please check back later.