NRL Rugby League Betting Lines

Home > Top Rugby Sportsbooks > Rugby League World Cup 2017 > Rugby Championship Betting

Each year the NRL season runs from March until the first Sunday in October, and puts the rugby league enthusiasts and sports bettors in a frenzy with the fantastic, fast-paced, and physical matches that make up the 26 round season. 16 teams contend for the title of the season’s premiers throughout the rounds, finals and the grand final decider, and bookmakers everywhere offer very competitive and attractive betting options and odds on all of the matches.

Rugby league sports bettors like to bet on the Rugby football line and head-to-head betting on matches, although exotic bet options are increasing in popularity over time. Rugby league bettors can also put a few dollars on the first try scorer of an exciting game. Futures odds satisfy punters who want a financial interest over an entire season. A bet on the Knights winning the NRL title is a prime example of a futures bet.

Rugby League World Cup Betting Tips

In 2017, Rugby sports betting action takes off with the eighth staging of the Rugby League World Cup. The third largest event in world sport will reach a thrilling climax in in Australia, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea, when rugby’s best sides do battle for the famous Webb Ellis Cup between October 26th and December 2nd.



2018 NRL Rugby League - Grand Final Winner

511951Sydney Roosters+400
511952North Queensland Cowboys+450
511953Melbourne Storm+450
511954Brisbane Broncos+1400
511955Penrith Panthers+1400
511956Parramatta Eels+1400
511957Cronulla Sharks+2000
511958South Sydney Rabbitohs+2500
511959Canberra Raiders+2500
511960Manly Sea Eagles+3300
511961St George Illawarra+1200
511962Newcastle Knights+3300
511963Canterbury Bulldogs+3300
511964New Zealand Warriors+2500
511965Wests Tigers+5000
511966Gold Coast Titans+10000