Argentina Basketball Odds - FIBA Basketball World Cup

The Liga Nacional de Basquet is composed of sixteen different teams, and these teams are the following: 9 de Julio, Argentino, Atenas, Boca Juniors, Ciclista Olimpico, Gimnasia y Esgrima, Juventud Sionista, La Union, Lanus, Libertad, Monte Hermoso Basquetbol, Obras Sanitarias, Peñarol, Quimsa, Regatas, Weber Bahia Estudiantes.

Among all the mentioned teams, the team that had won the most of the leagues’ championships is the Atenas

Basketball Sign Up Bonus

(!) No betting lines are currently available for this event. Please check back later.