Top 5 Rated Sportsbooks


Online bitcoin sportsbook and casino

100% UP TO $1000


Online Sportsbook and Casino

100% UP TO $600


Offshore Sports Betting Online

100% UP TO $1000


Offshore Sports Betting Online

100% UP TO $250


Reduced Juice Sportsbooks

-108 Juice + 10%

AT&T Byron Nelson Golf Odds - Trinity Forest Golf Prediction

Home > Bookmakers > PGA Golf PredictionsAT&T Byron Nelson Golf Odds

AT&T Byron Nelson Golf Odds - 2018 TPC Four Seasons Prediction

AT&T Byron Nelson Golf Odds When: May 17-20, 2018

Where: Trinity Forest Golf Club, Irving, Texas

Format: Stroke Play

Purse: $7,700,000

Defending Champion: Billy Horschel

TV Coverage: GOLF Channel and CBS

The PGA Tour makes its annual stop to Dallas, Texas for the 2018 AT&T Byron Nelson on May 17-20. A new venue this year, but the same fans will come out to see the world’s best players. The event started in 1944 and has been part of the Tour since 1966.

Trinity Forest Golf Club in Irving, Texas is the new host and from what you read, it’s a great track. Bill Coore and Ben Crenshaw re-designed the course in 2015 and opened it up for play in 2016. The layout maxes out at 7,450 yards and is a one of a kind type course in the state of Texas. It’s a links style course - all links - which will be a huge change for the players. Some will like it and some won’t be back.

Last year Billy Horschel outlasted Jason Day in a sudden death playoff to claim the title. The win came after a three year dry spell and was Horschel’s third career win.

The list of past champions is impressive. Byron Nelson won the inaugural event in 1944. Other’s include Sam Snead, Ben Hogan, Jack Nicklaus, Raymond Floyd, Payne Stewart, Tiger Woods, Phil Mickelson and Sergio Garcia. Tom Watson owns the record with four career wins.

AT&T Byron Nelson Golf Prediction

Preview: The PGA Tour heads back to Texas for two weeks starting with the AT&T Byron Nelson. Any time you have a huge tournament (The PLAYERS) the week before the betting field suffers and it’s no different this week in Dallas as only five of the top 25 in the world rankings are entered. No doubt, Lord Byron is looking down disappointed and befuddled by the lack of turnout. Continue...

Bet on AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Golf Online

It is a four-day golf event filled with world-class players and non-stop PGA Tour betting action. Many golf bettors have won plenty of cash, with the right skills and judgment both on and off the greens.

Bookmaker Golf Sports Betting Bonus

Take a swing at internet golf gambling at bookmaker sportsbook or visit the AT&T Byron Nelson golf betting odds for more PGA golf betting choices.

If you like to bet on PGA Golf and want to bet on the AT&T Byron Nelson, than we highly recommend opening up a betting account with where you can get a 100% BONUS on your 1st deposit.

Be sure to get your AT&T Byron Nelson Championship bets down early at Bookmaker sportsbook, because the PGA Golf season is here!

Sign up now for your free golf betting account, it's as easy as 1-2-3.

  • 1. Click on the Join now icon , fill out the registration form to get your user id.
  • 2. Log into your account, enter the cashier to make a deposit.
  • 3. Place your bets and start winning. It's that easy.

TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas Golf Course

TPC Four Seasons Las ColinasAs the top golfers in the world take on the 18-hole, par-70 course measuring 7,166 yards from the championship tees to claim a purse of $6.5 million, with the winner taking home $1,170,000.

The PGA golf event is hosted at the TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas, that is situated on an award-winning golf resort located in Dallas, Texas.

Originally designed in 1982 by Jay Morrish, with player consultants Byron Nelson and Ben Crenshaw, the course was given a dramatic redesign in 2009 by Champions Tour player D.A. Weibring and architect partner Steve Wolford.

The course was constructed as a TPC stadium course, incorporating nine holes from the original Las Colinas Sports Club layout.

You’ll find large, undulating greens, tree-lined fairways, a variety of creeks and ponds and panoramic views of the Dallas horizon, on a course that’s designed for pros and recreational golfers alike.

Starting in 1994, the PGA Tour has also made use of the resort's second course, Cottonwood Valley, for the first two rounds of the Byron Nelson Championship in order to lessen the impact of weather delays.

HP Byron Nelson Championship History

The PGA Tour Byron Nelson Championship started out as the Dallas Open, and Byron Nelson himself won the first one in 1944.

The tournament was known as the Byron Nelson Classic for much of its history. Nelson hosted the event from his seat off the 18th green, greeting each year's winner as the champion walked off the green, right up until the year of his death in 2006.

PGA Tour HP Byron Nelson Championship Records:

* Overall record: 262 - Loren Roberts, Steve Pate, 1999

* Tournament course record: TPC Las Colinas course - 61, Billy Mayfair, 1993; Charlie Rymer, 1996; Justin Leonard, 2001.

Cottonwood Valley course - 60, Arron Oberholser, 2006

2017 AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Recap

Billy Horschel secured his fourth PGA Tour title at the AT&T Byron Nelson in Texas, outlasting Jason Day on the first play-off hole.

Horschel's birdie on the 16th helped him to a one-under-par 69, setting up the play-off with the 29 Australian as both men parred the final two holes to end up on 12-under-par.

It was Day who made the crucial mistake, missing a four-foot par-putt on the first play-off hole and handing former FedEx Cup Champion Horschel his first victory on the tour since 2014.

This was the tournament’s final time at the TPC Four Seasons in Irving, Texas, where Horschel had missed the cut in his two previous appearances.

Horschel began the day one shot behind overnight leader James Hahn, who narrowly missed holing out his second shot on 18 to join Horschel and Day in the play-off, settling for third.

Defending champion Sergio Garcia, who won the Masters last month, wasn't able to mount a final-day challenge, carding a disappointing 74 to end up well out of contention.

( Past AT&T Byron Nelson Results and Champions )

Golf Betting Information:

Golf Betting Specials: PGA Golf Sportsbook Bonus

PGA Golf Odds: Live Golf Odds

Sports Betting Help: How to Bet on Sports

Sportsbook Rules: The Sports Betting Rules

Sports Betting Deposits: View Golf Betting Deposit Options

Where to Play

Recent Posts